Skip to main content

Ohio Chapter of Permit Techs
339 Oxford St Dover OH 44622

2019-2020 Officers

2020-2021 OCPT Officers/Board of Directors

President: Jacinda Cheatham, Bedford Heights
Vice President: Tracy Hunt, Miami County
Secretary: Mary Rinella, Tuscarawas & Holmes County
Treasurer: Monica Ferrante, City of South Euclid
Past President: Crystal Stair, City of Powell
Director at Large: 2019-2021 Randa Miller, North Canton
Director at Large: 2019-2021 Karen Dobzynski, City of Steubenville
Director at Large: 2019-2021 Shelly Slota, City of Reynoldsburg
Director at Large: 2020-2023 Connie Hoblitzell, Washington County

OCPT Meetings
 Hilliard City Council, 3800 Municipal Way Hilliard, OH 43026 at 10:00 am. RSVP box lunch:
11/1/20 OBOA/FBOA Annual Joint Conference, Hilton Akron Fairlawn 3180 W Market St Akron OH 44333, 4:00 pm following Robert Schutz 3 Hr Permit Tech class, B & W Room.
11/2/20 Installation of officers and OCPT recognition as ICC Chapter,12:00 noon, Conrad Ballroom, RSVP:

 ByLaws       Constitution       Purpose